2019-2020 Calendar At-a-Glance

Home » 2019-2020 Calendar At-a-Glance

  • First Day of School Tuesday September 3, 2019

  • Thanksgiving Day Holiday Monday, October 14, 2019

  • Professional Day – No School Friday, October 25, 2019

  • Fall Break October 28, 2019 – November 1, 2019

  • Remembrance Day Holiday Monday, November 11, 2019

  • Winter Break December 23, 2019 – January 3, 2020

  • First Day After Break Monday, January 6, 2020

  • Professional Day – No School Friday, January 24, 2020

  • Family Day Holiday Monday, February 17, 2020

  • Spring Break March 9, 2020 – March 20, 2020

  • Good Friday Holiday Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Easter Monday Holiday Monday, April 13, 2020

  • May Break May 11, 2020 – May 15, 2020

  • Victoria Day Holiday Monday, May 18, 2020

  • Professional Day – No School Friday, June 12, 2020

  • Last Day of School Friday, July 10, 2020